LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING DATE: 1ST THURSDAY OF EIGHT MONTHS PER YEAR AT 3:00 p.m.

AUTHORIZED MEMBERSHIP: 26

CURRENT MEMBERS: 22

QUORUM: 7

Members Appointed by the Lee County Commission			
District 1	CARIE CALL (Vice-Chair)		RICHARD LEON
Commissioner Ruane			
	KAREN MILLER		BEV LARSON
Commissioner Pendergrass			
District 3	ALBERT O'DONNELI	-	VACANT
Commissioner Sandelli			
	MARION BRIGGS		VACANT
Commissioner Hamman			
District 5	JUSTIN THIBAUT		KATYNA HOOVER
Commissioner Greenwell			
Members Appointed by the City of Cape Coral			
	STEVE HENRY		
DON APKING	LIZA KING		
Members Appointed by the City of Fort Myers			
DAVID LOVELAND (Chair)			VACANT
RANDY KRISE			
Members Appointed by the City of Bonita Springs			
EDWARD "TED" TRYKA			
EDWARD IED IRTRA	VACANT		
Member Appointed by the Village of Estero Me			acietad by the Town of Fort Myore
Member Appointed by the vinage of Estero		Member Appointed by the Town of Fort Myers Beach	
			Deach
MARK NOVITSKI		VACANT	
Member Appointed by the City of Sanibel			
TY SYMPOSKI			
TY SYMROSKI			
Members Appointed At-Large			
KEVIN BERRY	JESSICA RUSSO		BLANCA CONTRERAS